Nutrition Department

Nutrition Department Contact Details

Acton Elementary
Kim Mobley
Kimberly.mobley@ftcsc.k12.in.us
(317) 803-5108

Adams Elementary
Sylvia Schuttler
syvlia.schuttler@ftcsc.k12.in.us
(317) 860-4253

Arlington Elementary
Julia Rush
julia.rush@ftcsc.k12.in.us
(317) 803-5221

Bunker Hill Elementary
Christina McDonald
christina.mcdonald@ftcsc.k12.in.us
(317) 860-3403

Kitley Elementary
Diane Shirley
diane.shirley@ftcsc.k12.in.us
(317) 803-5957

South Creek Elementary
Angie Price
angie.price@ftcsc.k12.in.us
(317) 860-4706

Thompson Crossing Elementary
Elaine McKinney
elaine.mckinney@ftcsc.k12.in.us
(317) 860-4605

FT Middle School East
Jeana Zeimetz
jeana.zeimetz@ftcsc.k12.in.us
(317) 803-8113

FT Middle School West
Marilyn Nuttall
marilyn.nuttall@ftcsc.k12.in.us
(317) 803-8208

FT Freshman Academy
Chrissy Herrod
chrissy.herrod@ftcsc.k12.in.us
(317) 803-8310

Franklin Central High School
Dawn McCrory
dawn.mccrory@ftcsc.k12.in.us
(317) 803-5547