Human Resources

Human Resources Staff Directory
Martha Johnson
Assistant Superintendent
martha.johnson@ftcsc.k12.in.us
317-862-2411

Jill Britt
Director, Human Resources
jill.britt@ftcsc.k12.in.us
317-862-2411
Kendra Diehl
Human Resources Specialist
kendra.diehl@ftcsc.k12.in.us
317-803-5012
Ruth Massey
Human Resources Specialist
ruth.massey@ftcsc.k12.in.us
317-803-5042
Carolyn Reeves
Administrative Assistant
carolyn.reeves@ftcsc.k12.in.us
317-803-5053

PAYROLL DEPARTMENT
Stephanie Brown
Payroll Specialist
stephanie.brown@ftcsc.k12.in.us
317-803-5057
Office Fax:317-803-5098