Franklin Township Curriculum and Instruction

Department of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment

Dr. Sheila L. Sherman
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment
sheila.sherman@ftcsc.k12.in.us
Office:  317-862-2411
  Mrs. Lori Carmichael-Howell
Assistant Director of Special Education
lori.carmichael-howell@ftcsc.k12.in.us
Office:  317-862-2411
Mrs. Anna Cook
Special Programs Coordinator
anna.cook@ftcsc.k12.in.us
Office:  317-862-2411
Mrs. Ronna Flynn
District Instructional Coach
ronna.flynn@ftcsc.k12.in.us
Office:  317-862-2411
Mr. Mark Fuson
Technology Integration Specialist
mark.fuson@ftcsc.k12.in.us
Office:  317-862-2411
  Mrs. Nadine Gilkison
Technology Integration Specialist
nadine.gilkison@ftcsc.k12.in.us
Office:  317-862-2411
  Mrs. Karen Grise
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction
karen.grise@ftcsc.k12.in.us
Office:  317-862-2411
Dr. Sharon Kight
Director of Special Education
sharon.kight@ftcsc.k12.in.us
Office:  317-862-2411
Mr. Tyler Knight
Assistant Director of Information Technology
tyler.knight@ftcsc.k12.in.us
Office:  317-803-5055
Mrs. Jennifer Lambert
Special Education Data Clerk
jennifer.lambert@ftcsc.k12.in.us
Office:  317-862-2411
Mrs. Haley Mulligan
Supervisor of Analytics and Assessment
haley.mulligan@ftcsc.k12.in.us
Office:  317-862-2411
Mrs. April Power
Secretary of Special Programs
april.power@ftcsc.k12.in.us
Office:  317-862-2411
   
Mrs. Shari Switzer
Director of Curriculum & Instruction
shari.switzer@ftcsc.k12.in.us
Office:  317-862-2411