• Stay Connected!

    We invite you to sign-up for Making the Grade, FTCSC's district newsletter!

    Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

      FTCSC   FTCSC
  • Recent Tweets

    RT @MSE_MRHUOTARI: Congratulations to Ann Marie Uhlmansiek for winning the @citizensenergy poster contest. Ann Marie got a visit from @blu…

    RT @AdamsElement1: What a great turn out for our first Veterans Day program! Thank you to everyone who came, helped, and of course, our Vet…

    RT @billgrossman: Great Job by the Lady Flashes tonight! Kicking off the year with lots of hustle in a 54-30 win over Franklin. https://t.…

    Last night, the Franklin Central High School Student Council raised $6,642 during their 3rd Annual Rally for… https://t.co/80HMsPhX5y

    RT @billgrossman: Congratulations to all the outstanding athletes at Franklin Central! And here are your Mental Attitude and MVP Award rec…

Franklin Township Business Department

Chief Operating Officer/Treasurer
Fred McWhorter II
fred.mcwhorter@ftcsc.k12.in.us

Director of Business and Operations
Kaitlin Porter
kaitlin.porter@ftcsc.k12.in.us

Assistant Director of Business
Pam Hicks
pam.hicks@ftcsc.k12.in.us

Payroll Supervisor
Stephanie Brown
stephanie.brown@ftcsc.k12.in.us

Accounts Payable Specialist
Terri Turner
terri.turner@ftcsc.k12.in.us

Accounting/Payroll Coordinator
Nikki Sowder
nikki.sowder@ftcsc.k12.in.us

Business and Operations Secretary
Judy Short
judy.short@ftcsc.k12.in.us