• Stay Connected!

    We invite you to sign-up for Making the Grade, FTCSC's district newsletter!

    Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

      FTCSC   FTCSC
  • Recent Tweets

    RT @MSE_MRHUOTARI: Congratulations to Ann Marie Uhlmansiek for winning the @citizensenergy poster contest. Ann Marie got a visit from @blu…

    RT @AdamsElement1: What a great turn out for our first Veterans Day program! Thank you to everyone who came, helped, and of course, our Vet…

    RT @billgrossman: Great Job by the Lady Flashes tonight! Kicking off the year with lots of hustle in a 54-30 win over Franklin. https://t.…

    Last night, the Franklin Central High School Student Council raised $6,642 during their 3rd Annual Rally for… https://t.co/80HMsPhX5y

    RT @billgrossman: Congratulations to all the outstanding athletes at Franklin Central! And here are your Mental Attitude and MVP Award rec…

Contact Information

                                         

School CN Manager Email Phone 
Acton Elementary Kimberly Mobley kimberly.mobley@ftcsc.k12.in.us

(317) 803-5108

Adams Elementary 

Sylvia Schuttler syvlia.schuttler@ftcsc.k12.in.us

(317) 860-4253 

Arlington Elementary  Julia Rush julia.rush@ftcsc.k12.in.us

(317) 803-5221 

Bunker Hill Elementary  Christina McDonald christina.mcdonald@ftcsc.k12.in.us (317) 860-3403 
Kitley Elementary Diane Shirley diane.shirley@ftcsc.k12.in.us (317) 803-5957 
South Creek Elementary  Angie Price angie.price@ftcsc.k12.in.us (317) 860-4706   
Thompson Crossing Elementary  Elaine McKinney elaine.mckinney@ftcsc.k12.in.us (317) 860-4605  
FT Middle School East Jeana Zeimetz jeana.zeimetz@ftcsc.k12.in.us (317) 803-8113 
FT Middle School West Marilyn Nuttall marilyn.nuttall@ftcsc.k12.in.us (317) 803-8208  
FT Freshman Academy Chrissy Herrod chrissy.herrod@ftcsc.k12.in.us (317) 803-8310 
Franklin Central High School  Dawn McCrory dawn.mccrory@ftcsc.k12.in.us (317) 803-5547